Testimonials

Disclaimer : Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 10, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience at UltraSlim has been extremely comfortable and highly productive. Pam’s friendly yet professional approach put me at ease from the very first appointment on. This well run business has seen to every last detail to insure the clients’ session is a pleasant one.

May 22, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found UltraSlim, from the very beginning everything was a pleasant experience. Pam actually did the procedure and she is so sweet along with being very knowledgeable. Of course most important is I believed the procedure works.

May 17, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a wonderful experience with UltraSlim. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very personal, and kind. I have lost several inches after just a few visits. I will definitely be telling my friends that this is the place to go! Thank you staff and UltraSlim!

Jul 1, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would absolutely recommend this procedure to others. Pam is fantastic at her job. I felt highly inspired to begin an exercise program after doing this procedure!

Oct 22, 2015 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I started with 3 Infrared treatments back in June 2013 and I couldn’t believe how my belly diminished by the third visit! I made a conscientious decision to watch my calories and continue visiting UltraSlim weekly. In just 3 months I have lost 20 pounds and 2 dress sizes. It’s easy.

Mar 30, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was a bit skeptical before I started, but the results are wonderful. No pain involved at all and the staff are positive and great to work with. Will be treating all “problem” areas in the future.

May 4, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Saw results quickly. Informative and helpful staff. Great way to kick start and maintain weight loss. Highly recommend it!

May 28, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly, loved it that they weren’t twits. There were no twits working there. Friends had noticed change in only 3 sessions.

Mar 4, 2016 | | West Hartford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was never good to my skin, but after a couple of treatments, it felt like I’ve been taking care of it for years.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

*Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Long-lasting results*
  • Medical grade facials, which provide quick results
  • FDA cleared for safety and efficacy

Create a Better You

Contact us and discover the difference of the UltraSlim of Connecticut

Send us a message to let us know what area of your body you are considering for treatment